Twinkling, Sparkling


Twinkling, Sparkling


Year: 2001

Season: 1, Episode: 6

Episodes: 12

Plot: Iori's treasured good luck charm, which is a vanilla extract bottle his cooking teacher gave him, is stolen by Chips who likes to collect shiny bottles.
Original Title: Twinkling, Sparkling
Writer: Kaishaku
Type: episode
Year: 2001
Genres: Animation, Comedy
Runtimes: 30
Original Air Date: 09 Aug 2001
Production Companies: DENTSU Music And Entertainment
Season: 1
Episode: 6
Number of Episodes: 12
Episode of: Twinkling, Sparkling