The Seal

The Seal


Year: 1981

Season: 1, Episode: 11

Episodes: 26

Plot: Toonimals is a series about animals with a difference - it has a new ingredient called humour. Each episode takes a detailed look at the main characteristics of a particular animal, and then illustrates them with amazing anecdotes. Although scientifically accurate, this series is full of gags, jokes and quizzes.—Anonymous
Original Title: The Seal
Type: episode
Year: 1981
Genres: Animation
Runtimes: 24
Original Air Date: Jan 1981
Season: 1
Episode: 11
Number of Episodes: 26
Episode of: The Seal