The fire dragon


The fire dragon


Season: 1, Episode: 14

Episodes: 14

Plot: Total games tv continues to high kick this series with this brand new episode of lego battles ninjago titled, "kai and nya". Lego battles ninjago is being played on a nintendo 3ds.
Type: episode
Genres: Sport
Runtimes: 14
Season: 1
Episode: 14
Number of Episodes: 14
Episode of: The fire dragon