One Step Back

One Step Back


Year: 2015

Season: 12, Episode: 4

Episodes: 118

Plot: The Rut Leg begins with four of the five teams harvesting a buck in the first week of November. However one of the teams makes a questionable decision.
Original Title: One Step Back
Type: episode
Year: 2015
Genres: Reality-TV
Runtimes: 22
Original Air Date: 21 Jul 2015
Season: 12
Episode: 4
Number of Episodes: 118
Episode of: One Step Back