Madeline at the Eiffel Tower


Madeline at the Eiffel Tower


Year: 2001

Season: 3, Episode: 22

Episodes: 66

Plot: After Madeline performs a successful science experiment dropping an egg off the balcony of the old house without breaking it, Pepito dares her to drop her egg off the top of the Eiffel Tower, and the two end up getting stuck in an elevator there, and being forced spending the night. Pepito and Madeline share their knowledge. Pepito shows her Morse code, and Madeleine shows,... well... her hunger.—Dramallamas
Original Title: Madeline at the Eiffel Tower
Type: episode
Year: 2001
Genres: Animation, Family
Runtimes: 23
Original Air Date: 01 Feb 2001
Videos: Video 1
Season: 3
Episode: 22
Number of Episodes: 66
Episode of: Madeline at the Eiffel Tower