Jeg er i endring

Jeg er i endring


Year: 2019

Season: 2, Episode: 18

Episodes: 43

Plot: Sophie Elise takes pictures for her new book and travels to Trondheim on a book tour with Fetisha. Sophie Elise is considering a new operation and is consulting with the surgeon.
Original Title: Jeg er i endring
Type: episode
Year: 2019
Genres: Reality-TV
Cast: Sophie Elise Isachsen
Original Air Date: 28 Mar 2019
Season: 2
Episode: 18
Number of Episodes: 43
Episode of: Jeg er i endring