Avsnitt 8

Avsnitt 8


Year: 2011

Season: 1, Episode: 8

Episodes: 10

Plot: Pontus has long nurtured a dream of being able to share his experiences and insights with others. In tonight's episode, he meets medical students who appreciate his honesty.
Original Title: Avsnitt 8
Type: episode
Year: 2011
Genres: Documentary, Biography, Reality-TV
Cast: Anne Lundberg , Nora Sandholdt , Charlotte Ohlson-Bresciani , Pontus Griph
Original Air Date: 01 Oct 2011
Season: 1
Episode: 8
Number of Episodes: 10
Episode of: Avsnitt 8