A Doll's House


A Doll's House


Year: 1953

Season: unknown, Episode: unknown

Episodes: 28

Plot: Nora Helmer has years earlier committed a forgery in order to save the life of her authoritarian husband Torvald. Now she is being blackmailed lives in fear of her husband's finding out and of the shame such a revelation would bring to his career. But when the truth comes out, Nora is shocked to learn where she really stands in her husband's esteem.—Jim Beaver <jumblejim@prodigy.net>
Original Title: A Doll's House
Writer: Jay Bennett , Henrik Ibsen
Type: episode
Year: 1953
Genres: Drama
Cast: Jan Sherwood
Original Air Date: 26 Oct 1953
Production Companies: DuMont Television Network
Season: unknown
Episode: unknown
Number of Episodes: 28
Episode of: A Doll's House